Life of a Blogger #4: Routines

lifeasblogger-500x153

It’s a weekly feature (on Thursday’s). Each week Jessi over at Novel Heartbeat will choose a subject and talk about that subject in her life. The topics will be non-bookish so that you can get to know her on a more personal level! She definitely encourages everyone to participate, too. She wants this to be meme style with a linky for you to add your posts to. She wants to know more about you guys as well!

This week’s topic: Routines

My routine is hectic and never seems to stay the same no matter how hard I try. The main reason for that? College. I work a part time job so on Mon, Tues, Thurs, and Fri there is always a routine with work. I also have school four days out of the week and, depending on the amount of homework I have from all my classes, there have been some weeks where I can’t get anything else done other than reading textbooks and studying. I try to stick to a gym schedule as well. I try to go Mon, Wed, Fri, and Sun. Usually it never stays the same though. Something tends to come up and I either have to push the workout one day or skip it all together. That also is why I haven’t kept to a steady blogging schedule like I want.

Long story short, when you’re in college and working, you can never have a steady routine. LOL. At least that’s true for me.

Signature

Leave a Reply

