Stacking the Shelves #1

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we share what books we have added to our shelves, virtually or physically!

Since this is my first STS post, I’ll share what I’ve added since Christmas since I did get some books for Christmas as well. WOOHOO!

Game of Thrones 5-Book Box Set by George R.R. Martin (Yes, ALL FIVE BOOKS!! I might save this until I’m done with the spring semester.)

Organ Reapers by Shay West (eARC)

A Time to Reap by Jonas Lee (eARC)

I received the following through an Amazon Prime special where I get two books for free before they are published to the Kindle store.

Heart Collector by Jacques Vandroux

Flirting with Felicity by Gerri Russell

That’s it so far, but I’m sure I will add more books than I can handle reading within the next month. Because I am a book hoarder. However, at least now I’m a DIGITAL book hoarder, which I’m sure my boyfriend is happy about.

Signature

4 responses to “Stacking the Shelves #1

    • I watch the show and I’m incredibly addicted. I’ve been wanting to read the books for some time now since I hear they’re pretty awesome too and there’s some differences I’ve been hearing about.

      Thanks for the follow! I will check your blog out as well. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

